Facebook Pixel

Pratham Books (Set of 5 books) Level-4

Out of stock
Special Price ₹228.25 "was" ₹275.00



The Rupaiya Paisa Series brings out many useful facts about money that will help children to use money wisely as they grow up in an ever-changing world. Money travels from one person to another, one place to another. Is it stored under a cave in a big bank? What is an ATM? Why do people pay tax? This is Book 4 out of 4 in the Rupiya Paisa series. All Kali wanted to do was dance. But how could he. After all, in his village, boys did not dance, especially not Bharatanatyam. A story about aspiration and believing in dreams. When the tank in Ranjs village dries up she sets out on a mission to find the missing water. Join Detective Ranj on the case. This is the story of B. R. Ambedkar, also known as the Father of India’s Constitution. Babasaheb, as he was fondly called, was not only a visionary, an economist and a revolutionary, he was also a lifelong reader. This is the story of his love for learning and how it fuelled his journey. Sambha does not want to go to school, ever. He thinks school is for fools. One day, the teacher takes him to school. He secretly enjoys himself, but will he want to return the next day.
More Information
Price ₹275.00
Author Mala Kumar,Aparna Karthikeyan,Shalini Srinivasan
Binding Staple Bound
Brand Pratham Books
Age Group 4-10 Yrs
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Pratham Books (Set of 5 books) Level-4
Your Rating